Informa't de les últimes novetats de Klassmark

klassmark

©2019 Klassmark

YOUR MIND, OUR LIMIT

ABOUT US

Klassmark is the proven experience over more than 10 years, in the creation of sports projects. A group of professionals who fuse their knowledge to play the perfect key. Living in constant evolution is the way forward to find the necessary tools to develop new innovation strategies.

CEO

Gerard Freixes

gerard@klassmark.com

Marketing and HR

Gemma Sais

gemma@klassmark.com

Technical Development

Mario Aguilar

mario@klassmark.com

Direction

Cristina Bosch

cristina@klassmark.com

Creative

Jaume Cornellà

jaume@klassmark.com

Grafic Design

Cristina Culubret

crigau@klassmark.com

Communication - Speaker

Oriol Millan

oriol@klassmark.com

Administration

Irene Prunell

inscripcions@klassmark.com

Web Design

Jordi Frigola

jordi@klassmark.com